CSHP Nova Scotia Branch CSHF Mova Scotia Branch

Awards Ceremony April 20, 2013

Holiday Inn Harborview Hotel
Dartmouth, NS



PPC Continuing Education Grant



Grant recipient Hila Lamey with Jillian Reardon Not pictured: Ardeth Reardon



Teva Education Grant



Grant recipient Heather McKeen with Jillian Reardon



Gail McGlynn-Tuttle Memorial Practitioner Award



Award recipient Bernadette Chevalier with Heather Neville



Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy Award



Award recipient Kim Abbass with Leah Edmonds



Executive Service Award



Award recipient Trevor Simmons with Nadine Grimm Not pictured: Roberta Baker



PPC Past President's Award



Award recipient Nadine Grimm with Pam McLean-Veysey

Ann E. (Betty) O'Toole Award



Award recipient Jacqueline Gray with Leah Edmonds



CSHP Honorary Life Member Award



Award recipient Brian Tuttle with Janice Munroe, Past President CSHP



Retirement Recognition Award

Joe Napke



Richard Merrett Special Appreciation Award Not awarded this year



Dr. J. G. Duff Appreciation Award

Not awarded this year



Nova Scotia Pharmacy Student Scholarship

Emma Reid



20 Year Membership Committee Awards



Award recipients Paul MacInnis and Rosemary Hayter Not pictured: Roberta Baker, Carol Chamberlain, Claudia Harding, Judy McPhee, and Ingrid Sketris



Membership Draw Winner of a free CSHP Membership was Jeanne Smith!

Congratulations to all the Nova Scotia Branch award winners!

Thanks to the Awards Committee for organizing a great program

